Home Cameras Camcorders February Nintendo Direct: How to watch all of tonight’s large announcements

February Nintendo Direct: How to watch all of tonight’s large announcements

0 27

Nintendo has announced a Direct display set to take place this week that will gleam a light on arriving releases.

Primarily, this Direct will concentration on vital Nintendo Switch titles set to entrance in 2019, with Fire Emblem: Three Houses being given specific mention.

February Nintendo Direct – Where can we watch it?

You can watch all of a movement as it unfolds below, or over on Nintendo’s central Twitch channel if you’ve purebred for an account.

Related: Best Nintendo Switch Games

February Nintendo Direct – When does it start?

Nintendo has announced that a arriving approach display will take place on Feb 13 at 10pm GMT, 2pm PT and 5pm ET respectively. Another late night for British gamers it is!

As for a length of a presentation, this Direct will final for approximately 35 minutes, definition we’re expected to accept a healthy sip of news throughout. It’s value observant that Nintendo won’t be touching on any 3DS titles this time around, withdrawal Switch to sow a spotlight. 

We’d adore to see some-more information on Super Smash Bros Ultimate downloadable content, Yoshi’s Crafted World and maybe a few unannounced games to beef out a console’s yearly recover report would also be welcome. Finding out some-more about Fire Emblem: Three Houses will be excellent, too!

What would we like to see from tomorrow’s Nintendo Direct? Let us know on Facebook and Twitter @trustedreviews.