Apple is expanding a App Store to 20 new countries after this year


Apple is expanding a App Store to 20 new countries this year, a association announced on a developer portal, imprinting a latest enlargement of Apple’s app marketplace around a globe.

For now, there’s no word on when support will be permitted for a new regions. However, Apple has asked developers to record into their accounts on a developer website and accept a updated permit agreements in sequence to make their apps permitted when a time comes.

Apple’s proclamation urges developers to refurbish their information by Apr 10th, definition that a rollout could start then. Currently, Apple offers a App Store in 155 countries or regions around a world.

The list of new countries that will have entrance to a App Store is as follows, around 9to5Mac:

  • Afghanistan
  • Gabon
  • Cote d’Ivoire
  • Georgia
  • Maldives
  • Serbia
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Cameroon
  • Iraq
  • Kosovo
  • Libya
  • Montenegro
  • Morocco
  • Mozambique
  • Myanmar
  • Nauru
  • Rwanda
  • Tonga
  • Zambia
  • Vanuatu

Free WhoisGuard with Every Domain Purchase at Namecheap